nina1989

nina1989

Vendredi 27 mai 2011 à 3:17

Justin Timberlake and Andy Samberg seemed wedding dresses at ease with Lady Gaga in their hilarious "Saturday Night Live" digital short, "3-Way," but the singer says the two were at a loss for words when they asked her to be a part of it.
 
"I wish that they filmed the backstage scenario as both Justin and Andy Samberg tried simultaneously to pitch this idea to me and they both choked on the way in," Gaga said in a radio interview with Mojo in the Morning today. 
 
"Justin was like 'Umm so umm, we have a cocktail dresses skit idea and umm, well I'm not really good at this I'll have Andy tell you.' Then Andy came and was like 'Well umm bluh blah we have this skit idea.' Then they both came in finally and they told me the story and I'm like, 'Guys, I get it.' They're like 'We really like each other.'"
 
And even though the skit got major laughs on Saturday night, Gaga didn't get the initial joke designer wedding dresses Timberlake and Samberg were going for.
 
"I said, 'I mean I'll do it but I don't get why it's funny,'" she added. "And they're like "It's a three-way. We want to do a three-way."
 
"3-Way" is a sequel to bridesmaid dresses plus size Timberlake and Samberg's previous hit, "Motherlover."
 
In it, Timberlake and Samberg -- in really bad facial hair and '80s-era fashion -- sing the praises of having a menage a trois.
 
"It's not gay when it's in a three-way," Timberlake and Samberg sing, with their evening dresses third partner, Gaga, on backing vocals. "With a honey in the middle and some lee-way. The area is gray in a three-way."

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : nina1989 n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://nina1989.cowblog.fr/trackback/3111181

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast